Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Branden did an excellent job of communicating with me regarding my new 2022 car. In fact, he was able to deliver it just in time for my birthday! He was very informative about all the features and walked me through the entire process extremely well. Excellent customer service and an excellent brand I'm excited to be a part of!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

The service was great and the staff was friendly. My car is running like a charm.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

The service received was swift and professional. I appreciated the communication provided for progress with my vehicle’s servicing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

The overall experience was great and very professional, it was fast and easy process, definitely I will be coming back

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 12, 2021

Had wonderful experience with Danielle last week. Called to get info on replacement light bulbs. Received quick cost and was able to have work completed in few hours.. Wish there were more customer service reps like her.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

This is our first Mercedes-Benz. Greg Roth was extremely helpful in finding the vehicle we wanted, a GLA250. The process was easy. It was a nice relaxed atmosphere. Enjoying the vehicle very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Fast and professional service. Service was on time. Car was cleaned in the interior and exterior.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

The service was very good straight forward and fast, very cordial and helpful. I am waiting for my transfer of my maryland registration.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Bought my 3rd MB here. Need I say more?

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Excellent service as per usual - they were fast & convenient. Highly recommend Craig as your advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Knowledgeable, affable, listen’s to my concerns, and never keeps me waiting. He is a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Always first class and the service team is so helpful no matter what the issue

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Excellent experience as always!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Service was very good and they checked an extra problem for me too! Very pleased

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2021

Always does a great job and car comes back cleaner than I left it. Work was done in a timely fashion and was returned very clean

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Perfect service. Full disclosure on any vehicle concerns and pricing. No high pressure attempted sales. Heads up on possible future repairs an maintenance. Wouldn’t change a thing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2021

Paul was absolutely the best! My experience with him was the smoothest and shortest experience I have had to date! I am so grateful for such great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

We would not go anywhere else. Everyone nice and helpful place clean and attractive Good coffee too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Friendly service, they did everything possible to meet our needs, not a lot of haggling to close the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Mercedes Benz West Chester dealership has been my go to places for buying and servicing of my vehicles. The service staffs are always very helpful and courteous. Jay

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

It’s Best choice . Sales is great! Hemin It's Alfonso with Mercedes-Benz of West Chester. I just left you a voicemail on the vehicle you inquired on. When would be a good time for me to call

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 5, 2021

Always a good service experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 5, 2021

Everyone there is friendly and very helpful!! The massage chair was amazing!! I was so relaxed when I left!!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Thank you Brendon we really are enjoying our new Mercedes! You were great to work with. You are very helpful, caring, and it was a pleasure!! Thank you for taking care and following thru on the extra. We will refer you in the future you gained our Trust thanks again

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Good experience. Ed was very friendly and helpful in getting us the car ASAP.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

The process was smooth and professional . From setting up the appointment to picking up my car . I was greeted promptly when I arrived walked over to my service adviser , who had everything prepared picked up my loaner and I was on my way within 10 minutes .

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2021

On time and satisfactory results

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Had wonderful overall experience with Mercedes of West Chester...I couldn't possibly have asked for any better a sales person to work with than Mike McMahon. Very professional, knowledgeable, and extremely responsive entire process start to finish! Would certainly use him again, not to mention gladly recommend him to others! Great guy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2021

Matt was professional. The car wasn’t finished at the time we needed but he was able to get the work completed so we could be on our way. His customer service was on point. He even offered a car detail because we had to wait! We appreciate that!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Great sales and service. The best I have experienced in any dealership in the last 35 years and over a dozen new vehicles. Lynnes level of professionalism, standards, and attention to detail are simply put kist on a higher level than i have ever seem before.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Jennifer Silva-Donohue is excellent. We have bought several cars from her, always friendly, and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Greg Roth went beyond what a sales person would be expected to do for us. Bought this car because of him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Great car buying experience. Very easy to work with, quick buying process. I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Jennifer was absolutely amazing. The entire process from step 1 to driving off the lot was great, Jennifer helped explain options and pricing that was available in these crazy times. Left Nissan after 12 years and have no reason to look back- thank you Jennifer!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2021

Our experience was phenomenal! Ed Belland greeted us with kindness and treated us like experienced car buyers. Honestly, this was the first dealership that didn't hassle or overly pressured us into buying one of their vehicles. Closing on the deal was awesome. The finance manager is very courteous and attentive. With this level of service, you made my wife and me a customer for life. I will tell my friends and family about Mercedes-Benz of West Chester. They have a great team at MBWC

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Our experience was phenomenal! Ed Belland greeted us with kindness and treated us like experienced car buyers. Honestly, this was the first dealership that didn't hassle or overly pressured us into buying one of their vehicles. Closing on the deal was awesome. The finance manager is very courteous and attentive. With this level of service, you made my wife and me a customer for life. I will tell my friends and family about Mercedes-Benz of West Chester. They have a great team at MBWC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Always provides excellent service . It’s why I own a Mercedes’s . Actually this is my 3rd purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Very impressed with same day service. Staff was very courteous and polite, also short wait time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

I found this location to be clean, courteous and understanding to my needs. Very pleasant

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2021

Arrived at 1:00 at the Mercedes-Benz of West Chester to look at a specific vehicle. It was prepped and personally delivered to me by my salesperson four days later, with a full tank of gas. The Wilmington, Delaware Mercedes-Benz dealership never even called me back.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

MOSHEN and ED WERE GREAT TO WORK WITH. GREAT CAR GREAT PRICE AND GREAT DEALERSHIP. 10 star rating Thank you both

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Great experience, terrific customer service. Recommend highly. Excellent technicians. Top notch people. Especially the General manager.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

I visited this dealership for my e300 repair. I had bad cranking sounds while driving. I thought it was from bad wheels. However, it turned out just simple problem; lack of lubrication. They relubricated my wheels and no sounds coming out. Professional workmanship and truthful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2021

Always outstanding!!! Service handled right first time, every time. Paul is great to work with and gets the job done. Sales manager Ed always stops by if I'm in just to chat and reinforce that relationship.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Marissa, the service manager was excellent. She explained everything that needed to done and was very responsive. After I dropped off my car I had additional questions. Called her and left a message. She called me back immediately and resolved my issues. It was nice dealing with someone with a thorough knowledge of her job and was pleasant to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Molsen is always very Professional and does a great job for customer satisfaction.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

The service I received from Alfonso and Tyler was excellent. I will never choose another dealership, they have a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Great experience from customer service to the seamless process of acquiring the car. I love the car all 10’s and all 10’s for the salesman. Thank you for a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Great Experience buying a used car!!! Juan and Frank were wonderful, their attention to detail was amazing. The car had a slow leak in one of the tires that they made sure they fixed before it was delivered!! Will visit this dealer and these gents again!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

This dealer’s service is above expectations and it is always amazing. Definitely recommend it!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Marissa the agent was very helpful and she would be my go to person at Mercedes Benz of West Chester.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2021

The sales department is great while on my last visit the service department lags far behind in quality of service. I have been a customer since 2007. I dropped my vehicle off on a Friday morning and was told that Danielle will call me with a follow up. As I did not get any call I initiated a few calls back ending up on Mayt" and Danielle's vmail to no avail. Finally on late Saturday afternoon I got through to Andrrw who took care of my unattended vehicle and returned my vehicle. Sad to say, my last experience with ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Great customer service, friendly, experienced and knowledgeable sales team. Clean, comfortable, upscale showroom. Excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Matt has had his team work on both of my cars. The work is always done correctly and Matt does a great job of letting me know the progress and recommended services. This is how a service department should run!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

They are always very communicative and helpful. Work is always accurate and timely. Craig my service advisor is great!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2021

Great service and very friendly people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Good job. I got car I wanted quickly. Car was ready. It is critical that people return phone calls. That’s why you got business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Matt always gets my car in as soon as I call. I love that they Always wash my car!😍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

I’m a new customer and was totally pleased with the outstanding service…thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Paul Graziano is a fantastic service advisor. I don't complement him as much as I should, but as many times as I have been coming to your benz store ( approximately 10 years) I have never received anything but great service, starting with Paul. Any questions I ask of him about my service, are answered with honesty and knowledge. Something hard to come by in today's automotive marketplace. Thank you for having Mr.Graziano working with your company. He is the reason I keep servicing my two Benz's with West Chester Mercedes Benz. Paul is the class of your ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Rijon was awesome! Detail oriented and made the whole process as pain free as could be.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2021

Quality workmanship, excellent customer service, and skilled personnel.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Rijon was incredible to work with. Detail oriented and accountable. Made the whole process quick while educating us on our target car for a best in class experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Good Experience and Satisfied with Vehicle Selected From Stock Available. We were somewhat limited because of Vehicle Year End Close Outs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Lynne Knox made the entire purchasing process very stress free and I thank her for that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Great team of people to get a deal done. Will definitely consider dealing here in the future. Thank you for making it easy and pleasurable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Rijon was amazing! This was my first car purchase and he went above and beyond to get the car I wanted. He explained everything thoroughly and made this an enjoyable experience! Thanks again for for everything!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

It was a pleasure buying my second Mercedes Benz from this dealership (bought my first one here also) Sales and service are wonderful and the young people who give a personal lesson explaining all the new features of my car are terrific!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Great Service. Could not have asked for better service. All of my service issues were handled perfect. I would recommend Mercedes Benz of West Chester to any one needing Mercedes Benz service or Sales !!!! Thanks Mike Harding

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

It was a pleasure taking my car in for service. The staff was terrific from taking me out of my car to bringing me in to speak with someone about my car and when I picked it up!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Had a great experience with MB West Chester. Our salesperson Ed was extremely knowledgeable and made the buying process extremely painless and easy! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Not pleased, service never got back to me In reference of work that was supposed to have been done. And no seems to know what I was talking

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Brendon and Taylor were very helpful and knowledgeable about what’s was available and were able to bring me another car which was from another dealership. I will recommend to ask for them if you want an impressive, top class car buying experience. They will do whatever it takes to make sure you are happy and satisfied!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2021

Had service done,wheel painted and inspection completed. Work was done in a timely fashion. I am very pleased with what was done. I will continue having my cars done at this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

The representatives at this location are very welcoming and friendly. There customer service provided was very pleasing. Thank you for a satisfying car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Always a pleasure dealing with Craig at MB West Chester. Communications are good, work is done timely and repair/maintenance is effective. I won't go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

I was very impressed with the staff at Mercedes Benz of West Chester. They greeted my daughter and I as soon as we walked in and found someone to help us right away. Jeff Spada was “Our Guy”, he did a phenomenal job making us feel welcomed and finding the right car for me. My daughter and I were looking for the ambient lighting in the C class 300 with tan interior and black exterior and he found it and brought it over. I was so thrilled! Jeff was such a pleasure to work with and very attentive to my needs, “...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Craig is an excellent service manager and he has service our cars for over 20 years. He always advises looking at the best interest of his customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Very professional organization and easy to deal with. Mike McMahon did a great job. I was very happy with the entire transaction from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Everyone I have dealt with- Sales, Finances, and Service have been extremely helpful and professional. I have been coming to this dealership for about 15 years and am very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Experience has always been top notch with excellent communication, respect and good service

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Juan was great. He was answering all the questions I had. He made the process so fast & easy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Clean and fast service, always covering all my needs. Appreciate special attention to my time constraints, comfort and convenience. Feel always confident that the job will be done on time and to my satisfaction

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review