Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

It’s become almost habitual that when I need service, I’ll schedule on the web site, show up, go over the work needed, trust whomever I’m given and drop off the car. Always reliable, always honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

The overall experience was good. Although it took us two trips to get the deal done and complete paperwork, the sales person was patient. When we pick up the car, they forgot a coating but also quickly fixed the problem and made arrangements to get us a loaner car. Again, over all good experience but some details need to be taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Excellent customer service. My salesman helped me get exactly the 2021 E350 with the options that I wanted. He was very understanding of my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Matt and the team did well as usual they service the entire fleet and provide excellent service every visit we recommend mercedes-benz. West chester to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

The service that i have received from Mercedes Benz of West Chester has been such a great experience. Awsome.. will recommend to others. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I was very pleased with the service I received. From the service to the rental. Mind you I was excited at the thought of getting to drive a Mercedes Benz as a rental. First time driving one.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Lynne is a consummate professional and makes the car buying process seamless. Once you have the pleasure of dealing with Mercedes-Benz of West Chester, you will be hard-pressed to go anywhere else. Brian Cosgrove

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Great personell easy to make appointment quality work clean dealerships and restrooms good coffee bar provided a rental car for ease of transportation five stars

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Bruce was very helpful and responsive each step of the way. I am very pleased with the lease deal and the service I received. I would recommend this dealership and sales rep to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

The best service always return your call Friendly and attentive delivers the car. Always return your phone call even get the cell number yeah. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Absolutely no hassle. This was one of the best car buying experience I’ve had in the years. Jennifer it did an outstanding job handling all of the additional administrative work to make this a smooth transition from one car to the next.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

My Service Advisor was EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL !!! I will continue to do business with your dealership simply because that young man treated me the best that I have ever been treated in 28 years of doing business with Mercedes-Benz !!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Always great service!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

This was the most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had. Everyone was very nice and very professional. Highly recommend. No negatives to report.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

I needed a Battery for my E2004 Mercedes-Benz n they had the one that I Need .Installed it n Had my car Washed n the Service was Excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

IT WAS A GREAT AND PLEASANT EXPERIENCE I DEFINITELY WILL RECOMMEND FAMILY AND FRIENDS TO THIS DEALERSHIP WE WENT TO THE ONE IN WILMINGTON IT DEFINITELY WAS NOT CUSTOMER FRIENDLY AT ALL IT WAS DEFINITELY A NIGHTMARE NEVER EVER AGAIN

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Craig in service always takes care of us Service dept is friendly and clean Waiting area is always clean and friendly staff is superb Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Great experience with my recent service. The staff is easy to deal with and help.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

No matter the reason for my service, inspection, blown tire from a nasty pothole, automatically generated routine service Mercedes Benz West Chester has done a great job and I have left with the work done properly. Craig has been my Service Advisor for several years he has answered all my questions and given understandable explanations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

I purchased in the new 2021 GLE and I work with Jen and I can say she has always giving me exceptional service . Everyone there at West Chester are great!!! That’ s why I continue doing business and always referring business to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Everyone at Mercedes Benz West Chester was a pleasure to work with and very professional I am very happy with my new vehicle. Especially pleased with the staff during this difficult time of Covid.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Great customer service, friendly staff member and responsive service staff! I would Highly recommend west Chester service dept compared to others around DE area. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

I recently purchased a 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-300 Cabriolet and had a great experience. We arrived at 11 am and had the keys in our hand by 3:00 PM on the same day. Bruce made the whole process very convenient. The entire staff was very accommodating and friendly. I felt like I received an excellent deal upon leaving the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Lynn is very personable warm & welcoming this was now my second car through her in 5 yrs highly recommend Lynn & her professionalism thanks for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

I bought a used car here 7 months ago and have had two visits to address warranty items which were fairly minor but should have been fixed before delivery, in my opinion. Still, they were fixed and all is well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Can not say enough about the service . My service rep was excellent kept me informed. Very courteous. Great service experience.Paul Graziano is always helpful whenever I go for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

5 star because of the service.. but a lot of issue with car rental as well as taking truck back fir repair after picking it up from getting fix.. issue should’ve been caught by tech.. but Paul and Danielle assured me they would take care of things.. they are true to there word that’s why I continue to do business there.. thanks fir all your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

No hassle and professional. Matthew allowed me to test drive the vehicles I was interested in without any hesitation. He professionally answered my questions directly without bias.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

The politeness and personal service are phenomenal. I have purchased and serviced numerous cars there, and I highly recommend them as compared to other MB dealers that seem to have an arrogant attitude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

The process was super easy, I told them what I was looking, they found it I brought it to my house in Philly. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Thank you Paul and the whole team for their professionalism, communication. They never disappoint.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

If I have an issue with my car; they do an outstanding job correcting the issue. I receive a replacement car and I am not inconvenienced and continue with my day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

I always get excellent service at MB of West Chester. Craig has been a very cooperative service adviser for several years. I have confidence in him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

My visit to Mercedes Benz of West Chester was very good. The staff was pleasant and the service was done in a timely manner. I have no complaints about this Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

MB of West Chester is my preferred choice for service. They are very professional and always treat me with respect. The Service Team is great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Highly recommend Mercedes of West Chester and in particular Jennifer Silva who made the entire experience seamless.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

this dealership is very professional and my vehicle is well taken care of. This is the only place I will take my vehicle. Mike Strickland is the best!! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Greg especially was absolutely fantastic! His 21 years at Mercedes-Benz definitely shows!! The dealership cared about meeting my needs and providing a great experience... And what a car this is! I absolutely love it and an totally pleased with my purchase! Highly recommended!!! A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

The prompt and thorough service and attention to detail by Frank Delaurio, Juan Rodriguez, and Finance Mgr, Matt was impressive and much appreciated. I give them an "Excellent" rating!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

It was a pleasure to do business with you. I came home with a beautiful car. My sales man Ed made things easy and bent over backwards for my wife and me!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

It was good doing business with MB of West Chester. We purchased two cars, E450 & GLC300. Altogether we have brought 6 cars from this dealership and received nothing but the best service on purchase and maintenance that followed for each car. Just a great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

great. liked roth. good group of folks to deal with. although its absurd that I have to write 25 words to get this review submitted

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Lynne Knox is one of the best in auto sales that I’ve ever worked with. She is extremely knowledgeable about the Mercedes line, very friendly, hardworking, professional and detailed. I will call her anytime I’m in the area & in the market for a new MB.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Best car dealership by a mile!! Buying experience was seemless, Kevin was the man and they made the deal I am looking for happen, and without wasting my time. Service has been exceptional, better than you could expect, as well as being in the Mercedes Benz family. Love them! Highly recommended.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

My salesperson Gregory was absolutely phenomenal 21 years in the business pretty much sums it up he was very very accommodating understanding hard-working caring and considerate he helped make the deal perfect!!! It's a very clean facility everyone was very friendly and kind, I'm very appreciative and thankful for the hard work and effort from the whole team at Mercedes-Benz of Westchester. A+!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Thank you so much for all your support and for making sure that the transaction was seamless, Rijon. Looking forward to working with you in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Good service. Craig Meuhlbach is a good service advisor he takes good care of you . Shop Tech service people is also good. Nice place and courtesy people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

What a wonderful dealership!!!! My salesman Matt was a pleasure, anytime I am in for service he appears with a greeting. When I do need service I LOVE the text communication with Craig for all my needs. I’ve sent several friends with good results!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Been here twice. Well maintained during Covid times. Sanitizers are available at almost every door. Got an E-class. Employees were respectful and very helpful. I have never seen such a huge, massive dealership. We really liked the place and its beauty. We took a mile walk in and around the place while our car is getting services done. Pretty good area. They have a very big parking lot on one side. Will recommend for sure.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Great costumer service! Ask for Branden, he helped me pick out exactly what I wanted. Thank you so much!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Jen Silva, my salesperson, was excellent. She was informed and on top of ever aspect of the transaction. I would refer Jen to other friends and family looking to but a Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

The true mark of a great service department is being able to do it each and every time you are there. MBWC and especially Craig manage this better than any other I have had experience with. Thanks for a great experience and quality service

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Michael McMahon is not only wonderful as a businessman, he’s an amazing human being. He cares about people and values their time. By the time we came to buy our car, all the papers were ready for us to be sign. The buying process lasted only 20 minutes.That’s a world record!! Thank you Michael!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Lynne Knox is the best! We were greeted at the door promptly by several other sales personnel, and throughout the process everyone we encountered were friendly. This is the 3rd car we purchased here and won’t be the last! Great buying experience from sales through financing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Excellent buying experience. Staff was helpful and did a great job of making a deal and as well as explaining the various vehicles options. Great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

It was the best experience I’ve had purchasing a car. Staff were pleasant, professional and a pleasure to work with including your service technician Ty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Excellent customer service. The whole process was seamless. They provide the utmost in customer care and will go the extra mile to make you feel how you are their only focus.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Great selection of vehicles and fantastic service department. Craig is always on top of the status of our vehicles while work is being done. The best part is the cost of routine work is reasonable, not SHOCKING as the Porsche service center. We have an E500 and a S550 that we love both from MB of West Chester. Looking forward to our next one!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

MB of West Chester makes it very difficult to even consider owning another brand. Their showroom, service and team are first class. I have been pleased on both visits.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Great experience, no high pressure sales. Let me take car home to show my wife due to COVID restrictions. I would recommend Mercedes of west chester

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

This is the second car lease I got through them. Both experiences have been pleasant and painless. I was in and out very fast and happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Friendly, family environment. They went above and beyond to address my concerns. Miguel was very informative regarding the info on the vehicle I purchased. I recommend this dealership to everyone looking for a quality vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Great experience during sales and pickup process. No pressure to purchase unnecessary options. I was very pleased with the price quoted. Jennifer kept mu informed regarding delivery status. Jeff was very helpful in providing tutorial on car features.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

This is the fifth Mercedes we bought from this dealership. We still have 3 and continue the service and upkeep with this dealership too. We trust our service rep, Craig M., very much. He has helped me out above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Very professional and knowledgeable with helping me make decision on my GLC43 AMG. Helpful in updating my phone to the car. Also helpful in advising me how to key my car to home garage opener

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Everyone is friendly & very professional. The dealership is very clean. & comfortable. I truly appreciate Matt Davis taking care of me & the needs for my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Have using MBWC for many years. The service department has always done a great job. In service, Craig and Matt always take care of me! In sales, Greg has sold me several vehicles over the years. I trust the whole group!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Excellent flexible rapid and correct response in a COVID managed environment ensuring the issues were resolved and keeping us in the loop as the work was completed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Craig Mullenbach is the BEST service advisor and always fee like he is honest with me. I think it is ridiculous that you tell me how many words I have to use

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

The service was awesome. Took time out to explain the features of the vehicle that was purchased. Will recommend to other friends and family members

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Incredible customer service from the minute I walked into the dealership. I did not intend to buy a car the day I walked in, but I was so comfortable and impressed with every encounter that I decided to purchase a car that day. From sales, to paperwork completion to final once over and training, every detail was covered. I would recommend MB of WC to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

After reaching out to me they more than fix the problem and for that I give them 5 stars because great customer service goes a long way thanks Mercedes at west chester

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

The purchase of my new vehicle was seamless. The dealerships is very Covid compliant which made me feel very comfortable. Rijon, our salesman was wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Fantastic customer service experience! Craig Muehlbach in the Services Department has been personally taken care of my cars for over 20 years and his level of details is unmatched

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Dropped off car to check passenger seat belt alert. Sensor check determined no issue. After pick-up, I noticed small slight indentation on car hood. I brought this issue to the attention of my salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

My newly purchased car is a joy to drive in terms of performance and comfort. Its gas economy was a little less than expected. One only disappoinment, the car's technology options not as anticipated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

The Mercedes Benz of West Chester have top customer service quality in the world. When you walk into the store, you will get a feel of a VIP. Excellent Service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Easy fast and convenient. Loaner car was clean and tank was full. Appreciated that they did not perform any unnecessary services on my vehicle as it was just put through the preowned certification process recently.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

This is our fourth transaction with the dealership and we always leave satisfied. Matt Reimel is an asset and valued, integral component of the dealership’s success.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

This dealership provides amazing customer service. Everyone is helpful and polite. Paul F. Is personable and goes the extra mile to ensure your comfortable and taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Excellent work, people, place, dealer..for car maintenance and purchase. A repeat customer. Price is better than other new car dealers, and just the needed work is done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

It was a pleasure to have a service with you thank you guys very muchAnd they hold my next car going to be with you to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

I have always (since approx 2000) and continue to receive stellar, consistent service at this dealership from Jen Silva in sales to Mike Strickland and his service personnel over the years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of west Chester offers great customer service; thanks to employees like Matthew Reimel and Alfonso Colon. Thank you Matt for allowing me to test drive the GLC300

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Excellent service, minimal delay, Matt Davis made the process anxiety free. My car needed a major repair. Matt arranged drop off service, had a loaner car brought to me, kept me completely informed throughout the process. Great representative for your company!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Matt Davis was extremely helpful, caring, responsive and took the time to go over all my options. I would recommend him to anyone who will listen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

We couldn’t ask for a better sales person. Lynne was very professional,kind, courteous and caring. She did not pressure us and instead listened to what we wanted. She delivered as promised at a very fair price. I was recommended to Lynne and we drove almost 3 hours from New York. I will do it again when the time comes for my next Mercedes purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Excellent service. This is why I go out of my way to get my car serviced here and not the dealership in my area. Thank you

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review