Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 6, 2022

We had a great experience with our sales associate , Amara. She went above and beyond to provide excellent service throughout the whole experience. She even kept in contact to ensure we were completely satisfied once the sales transaction was completed. I am so thankful for Amara, she is the sole reason why we had great experience. We made a brand new car purchase at MBWC. We noticed a dent and scratch prior to leaving with the car. It was documented and scheduled to return for repair. The experience with the collision/ service department was subpar. The first appointment, the dent ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 6, 2022

My sales associate was very attentive and knowledgeable. No pressure regarding sales. Highly recommend this dealer.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 6, 2022

Easy in and out, very accommodating.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2021

Excellent service as always

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 26, 2021

The Merc has been running 20 years now and the last 10 or so being cared for by MB of West Chester, which tells you what you need to know. Always helpful and thorough. Loaners are always modern and in good shape.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 24, 2021

Great experience and service, they always take good care of me.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2021

Alfonso Colon is the best Salesman. Everyone is nice. My experience has been wonderful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2021

Moshen was one of the best sales rep I have experienced at a Mercedes Benz dealership. Very patience and understanding and straight forward with my needs for a new vehicle. Thanks again

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Alfonso Colon is the best Salesman. The service there from the beginning to the end was wonderful!!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Very professional

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 14, 2021

Service department Marissa, very knowledgeable and helpful during the process of my car getting inspected and checked over. The sellers that see me when I first come in a very polite and helpful

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

If you have ever thought about purchasing a Mercedes-Benz, go check out Mercedes-Benz of West Chester. Branden and Eddy are the best and will make sure to take care of you. I cannot recommend them enough, they’ve made the purchasing process easy, they were welcoming every step of the way, and are available to answer any questions you could possibly have. I would give them 10 stars if I could!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Delivered the car as promised. Super friendly and an expert at his job. Thank you soon much Ed!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2021

I love the Mercedes of west chester . They are very efficient very helpful. The price and work is explained very well.Craig always explains everything in detail to me. They do a great job.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

When I decided to buy a Mercedes GLC 300 SUV I shopped rigorously online and started calling a bunch of different dealers within my area. Sales people got back to me within due time to ask a few questions about what I wanted in a vehicle. Most told me supply was very limited and did not follow up for weeks at a time. Branden Copeland was much different in that regard. He texted and called to decipher what I wanted and then went to work. He found a couple different options and low and behold one of them was exactly what ...

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Very detailed orientated. Greg went above and beyond to keep me informed throughout the process.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

The sales manager ED is very professional and gave us a very detailed introduction of the vehicle. 5 star for ED !!!!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 6, 2021

A beautiful show room with attentive sales people.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

I had no problems with the service until driving home - all four tires were under-inllated, which is not something I expected after spending over$500 for normal maintenance.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2021

Just completed a lease buy out It was so quick and efficient and I was kept informed the entire way I am proud to have worked here

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Edward was a pleasure to work with. Bought the car sight unseen. The entire team was prompt, attentive, and helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Great place. Rijon was great to work with!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 29, 2021

Great business, great product.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

They are always courteous and treat everyone well. I love the level of service they provide.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 27, 2021

Craig M is extremely knowledgeable and thoughtful to work with. He is one of the best service professionals I’ve ever dealt with . He is a star!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Christian’s service was exceptional. This is my second purchase from this dealer and I felt like a valued customer through the excellent customer service I received from Christian!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 27, 2021

Just upgraded from a leased 2019 CLA to a new 2022 GLC300 so excited and experience was wonderful

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

This service I receive from Mercades Benz @ West Chester, is always top notch, the experience that Greg Roth has was tremendously helpful, he went above and beyond, treating me like I was the only client he had. Greg Roth is a excellent personable sales associate, I will continue to see him for all my Mercedes purchases. West Chester Mercades, treats you like no other! The Finanice Manger Kate, made the financial transaction seamless, she is excellent and personable with both of my Mercades purchases. I would never go to another dealership. My forever dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2021

Ed was very thorough explaining the features and benefits of the car. He was very patient! He walked us through the computerization and got us hooked up. Can't wait to learn more.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2021

I have been a client working with Craig and MB of WC for almost twenty years, when it comes to service for my Mercedes' cars. The service levels are exceptional, the service/repairs are always thorough and explained so that I understand in detail, and they even wash my car each time. I would highly recommend that Mercedes Benz owners use the MB of WC dealer for ALL of your auto needs.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 21, 2021

great service and hassle free. Matthew Davis is very easy to deal with and very accommodating.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 19, 2021

Service is awesome. Very courteous and professional.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 18, 2021

Great staff, esp. Miguel, Jen and Ed . The process was very smooth and hassle-free.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Went in pressed for time. Rich Hill was great. Not only did he accommodate my demands and I was able to walk out with a new vehicle in about 2 hours but he went above and beyond and got me a coffee from a shop down the street since the dealer wasn't offering any (due to covid). That's service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 18, 2021

I am very pleased with the service I received today. I used the express service and they had me in and out very quickly

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2021

I have service there for the last 16 years, My first one c240 for 10 years and my current c300 the last 7 years, I just pick up today my c300 after that was serving and Paul my advisor is doing great job for me,

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 17, 2021

Juan and the entire staff at Mercedes-Benz of West Chester were professional, friendly and extremely helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 15, 2021

Fare, timely, and efficient. Communicated well with me as a customer letting me know what was needed to bring my car up the specifications.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 14, 2021

Matt in the service department has been great. exceeded our expectations, fair and reasonable.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Gregory was awesome to work with . For every detail . We love our Benz! Ty for detailed easy purchase of our 350GLE.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 14, 2021

Excellent experience with Jenn. Superior customer service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 13, 2021

They actually actively help you from the time you drive through the garage entry door until your tec rep is sure both you and your car are ready to go.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2021

friendly staff and good customer service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2021

Great job Miss morrisa was great service writer She went extra mile to help Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2021

Branden Copeland was absolutely fantastic. He was able to locate exactly what we wanted. He kept me informed of the delivery status and once we had all the paperwork completed, he then sat in the car with me to make sure I was comfortable with all the different settings. He explained everything! He went above and beyond with customer service and this dealership is lucky to have him. I can’t forget to mention Katie in Finance. She was excellent and very knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

From the minute we walked into this dealership, our experience was like no other. Branden, our sales guy, greeted us by the door, asked what had brought us in, then walked us to a table to discuss things further. We were immediately impressed with the size & layout of this dealership: everything looked high-end & very tasteful. I was 20 months into a 48-month lease with VW & loved that car. We honestly stopped by out of curiosity to see what my options were IF I wanted to change vehicles; I did not expect nor was planning to walk out owning ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2021

Branden Copeland did a great job explaining all options and answering all questions . It was an easy process purchasing a new GLC 300. Dan R

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Matt Davis provides top notch customer service. I would not trust anyone else!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Very knowledgeable and quality service

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 6, 2021

I was able to get an appointment immediately and they have an excellent service department.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 5, 2021

Amazing service by Matt Davis and Mike Strictland, best dealership ever! Exceeded all expectations.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 4, 2021

Always professional and guest friendly. The service advisor is always on top of his game. If he sold tractors 🚜 i will buy it! Craig Muleback is his name! 28 years a customer and still going strong

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Excellent sales team. I had been preparing to turn in my lease and purchase a new GLE350. With inventories extremely low, I was concerned that I would not be able to find the style that I wanted. My Sales person (Rijon Simon) was awesome. By chance, the dealership had a fresh delivery of a few unclaimed GLEs. Rijon called me immediately. The car was exactly what I wanted and Rijon worked tediously to me sure the car was delivered in a timely manner - thanks for all your hard work!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Mohsen started out as our sales person over 4 years ago! He has since become a friend! Friendly, accommodating; honest and gentle! Never pushy! Thanks for the personal touch, Mohsen! God bless!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

All my questions answered quickly and in depth.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Great car buying experience with Rich at Mercedes-Benz West Chester!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Loved my experience and the whole process with Lynne. She is a phenomenal person who really personalizes the experience for her clients. When you are with her, you know you have her undivided attention. She answers any and all questions with confidence and knowledge because she knows what she is doing!! I can’t wait to go back to her for my next Mercedes.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

Top notch staff and facility

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Great Service from Start to Finish. if your looking to purchase a vehicle please make sure you touch base with Rijon Simon.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Very detailed and helpful, but need to work on communication. One needs to keep the owner of the car up to date as to what the status is during a week of working on the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Lynne, in my experience which covers many many years, is the best sales representative pleasure of dealing with. She is thoughtful kind extremely well informed pleasant and patient. What else could anyone ask for. If I could give her six starsOr 10 I would do so.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

The car of my dreams was found at Mercedes-Benz West Chester. My service was so seamless and easy from start to finish. My salesman, Brandon, reassured me that my past dealership nightmares were over. Definitely come see the staff and enjoy your car without any worries.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 26, 2021

Great customer service! Their service department is very friendly and accommodating! Thank you Paul..you went above and beyond to help me out!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2021

Great experience! Paul took the time to update my ins info and registration. He went above and beyond. The staff is always respectful and friendly!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Great place The staff is wonderful if you need a Mercedes this is the place to come to they have a very large selection they also have a very good used car trade-in section

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2021

I’ve been a customer at Mercedes Benz of West Chester for over 25 years and have consistently had great experience with the support from the sales and service organizations

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2021

Great service, very professional and friendly. My salesman Ed was the best!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Great dealership, straight forward transaction with Juan R. Bought a used Audi, no games, fair price, great vehicle. It's a beautiful building as well.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 20, 2021

Rushed in after a battery jump from AAA. Fit me right in for service. New battery, car wash and done!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 19, 2021

Excellent professional service. First time bringing my GLC-300 to MB of West Chester and am very likely to return. Thank you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 17, 2021

My experience was awesome. Paul has helped me tremendously and he’s the reason that I will continue to do business with Mercedes Benz West Chester. The customer service is amazing, they gets you in and out

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 17, 2021

The people that work there make it a good place to have your car serviced. I have been going there for 35 years to have my Mercedes serviced. Great People!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2021

I took my car in for service at MB of West Chester to resolve a few issues. From the time I arrived to when they completed the work their service and attention was far superior to my experience at other MB dealerships. The appointments were available, and easy to setup vs the longer wait at other places. The service tech was knowledgeable and diagnosed my issues quickly. Even though they are not in close proximity to where I live I can’t imagine going anywhere else now. I highly recommend them.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 16, 2021

Customer Service is top rated. My contact today was Paul very professional & knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Branden did an excellent job of communicating with me regarding my new 2022 car. In fact, he was able to deliver it just in time for my birthday! He was very informative about all the features and walked me through the entire process extremely well. Excellent customer service and an excellent brand I'm excited to be a part of!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 12, 2021

Had wonderful experience with Danielle last week. Called to get info on replacement light bulbs. Received quick cost and was able to have work completed in few hours.. Wish there were more customer service reps like her.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Bought my 3rd MB here. Need I say more?

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Excellent experience as always!


Leave Us A Review