Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Mercedes Benz West Chester was very helpful informative with the service on my Benz. Great customer service from the first call to he dealership to my exit. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

The people at the dealership went above and beyond. Everyone involved in our purshase was excellent. From sales to finance. Tyler the gentleman that went over everything in the car was very knowledgeable. Same with our Sales guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

I find MBWC to have to have very qualified employees at all levels. Service is completed quickly and questions answered promptly and the convenience of a loaner car is much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Great place to have your Benz fix.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2021

Dealing with MBWC was a fantastic experience. They answer their phones, makes appointments easily, and are super excellent with customer service interactions. This was a most different experience than an uppity service company nearby.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Excellent service Through explanation of needs to be performed to maintain the automobile in top condition Accurate assessment for the time involved Comfortable waiting area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

I was very pleased with my experience at this dealership. The salesman, Matt was particularly helpful and professional. He understood just what I needed treated me respectfully.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

I had such a great experience at the dealership. Edward was very friendly, helpful, resourceful but most of all patient and he answered ALL of my questions and worked with me to make sure I was ready to go when the moment finally arrived for me to take my new car home. I am very pleased 🙌🏽. And a huge thanks to Ryan for closing this deal for me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

I had such a great experience at the dealership. Edward was very friendly, helpful, resourceful but most of all PATIENT. Buying your first car is nerve wracking but he answered ALL of my questions and worked with me to make sure I was ready to go when the moment finally arrived for me to take my new glb 250 home. I am very pleased 🙌🏽. Also huge thanks to Ryan for helping me out to close the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

I am coming to this adviser for years with all my cars of this brand. Excellent service, on time, friendly, keeping my interest in mind.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2021

Absolute great customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Exceptional customer service and collision repair. Smooth process and fantastic outcome! Communicated directly with the insurance company when additional repairs were identified. The car was returned clean and shiny inside and out!!! Great job to all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Very friendly helped as sone as I walked in the door. Any questions I had they help me as best as they could. Service center was very helpful to would recommend this to anybody.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Mike Hardin was very helpful and returned my calls promptly. It is always a pleasure dropping the car off and picking it up. Great system!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2021

Great and thorough service department.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2021

They were able to identify the problem and have it repaired the same day.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Great experience...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2021

Great service and very knowledgeable personnel.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Always the best service no problem getting an appointment the service people are always going out of there em way to do what they can the best

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

The team at MB of West Chester was great to work with!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Very professional and courteous. Always well informed about repairs or service. The only dealership to service my Mercedes.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Wonderful service always polite I never had a problem when I bring my car there I will definitely buy another new car is there. I love this place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

The receptionist in the service department was extremely helpful in getting my car serviced, me a loaner car and the close out paperwork executed in a timely fashion. I unfortunately cannot remember her name.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 18, 2021

Sales, service, vehicle selection and pricing are excellent!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Easy scheduling, prompt service, relaxing waiting area. Work was done on time and efficiently. Friendly staff and professional atmosphere. Billing straightforward and car freshly washed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

So pleased to do business with people who truly understand your needs and have flexible options for you to choose from. Matt V made all the difference with his knowledge of the options and friendly personality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Good service, friendliness BUT 2 days after buying car, check engine light came on ALREADY so im not happy about this Bc now I need to have it looked at $$$

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Offered me a great price for my one year service A maintenance The dealership was very clean and had a comfortable waiting area. Did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Marissa was very polite and responsive to our needs. Communication was excellent. She followed up promptly and showed genuine interest in supporting our needs. The dealership provided comfortable seating, expedited and efficient service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Worked with Jen Silva during my time at the dealership. She was fantastic to work with. She took the time to understand what I was looking for and provided me some great options to choose from. On my way in to pick up the car she had everything ready to go, so I spent very little time sitting around waiting. The whole process was extremely transparent and enjoyable. Jen also had my Mercedes Me setup and ready in very short order. I’d highly recommend Jen and Mercedes of West Chester.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2021

Great experience.. friendly, receptive, timely, considerate.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Matt gave me his full attention and treated me with kindness and respect. Didn’t get the same treatment at the bmw or Volvo dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

The MOST efficient car buying experience ever! Brandon, Kevin, and Tyler were phenomenal! Kevin reviewed my financing options before I arrived. Brandon had my vehicle options ready for review when i got there. And once i selected a car, Tyler walked me through all of its features and settings while my paperwork was prepared. I would highly recommend the West Chester Mercedes dealership! Hands down the best car buying experience I've had!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Juan and Frank did a great job taking care of me during my used car purchase, answering questions before the sale and accommodating me when I flew in to complete the sale. Clean, friendly dealership filled with helpful staff that made sure I was comfortable throughout the process. Wouldn't hesitate to work with them on future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 15, 2021

Customer service Rep was welcoming, friendly, fast & efficient. Waiting area was comfortable. Bathrooms were clean. Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2021

Their service is excellent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

They Official Like A Ref With A Whistle , Lol 😁,Excellent Staff, A1 Service, Looking Forward To Doing Business With Them In The Near Future When I Purchase My Brandnew Mercedes 🥇🙌🏽

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Matt V has been an exceptional sales representative. He went above and beyond to assist with all of my needs. He took his time and was patient when explaining my options. I think I have found my home in a dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 13, 2021

Great costumer service and work

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 13, 2021

Very courteous and kept us updated.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2021

Thank you Paul for your patience and fully explaining everything with my car. Excellent service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Workmanship is good, but getting service representative on phone is so difficult, that I give up on calling, never got a call back after leaving voicemail

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

We have had our ML350 serviced fully at this dealership as we did our ML320 before it and we have been very happy with the quality of service and the pleasant attitude and competence of our service coordinator, Craig Muelbach. We recommend them to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2021

Very organized and professional service team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

The sales and finance staff provided my wife and I with the best car buying experience in our long history of purchasing vehicles. They were very knowledgeable about the vehicles we evaluated, provided us options and recommendations and a very simple and efficient process to complete our purchase. We couldn’t be more pleased with our new vehicle. Stephen Bjorkland, Katie Long and Jennifer Silva helped us. We will highly recommend west Chester Mercedes to our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

outstanding customer service. craig in service is the best. he always gets the job done. he is always very friendly and professional. mike is an outstanding service manager. he always goes the extra mile. he always makes sure the customers are completely satisfied. the waiting area is very clean and comfortable. the technicians are excellent and complete all service in a professional manner. mercedes benz of west chester is a top notch organization. i highly recommend this dealership and appreciate twenty plus years of outstanding service from this great team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

The people are very helpful Courteous the service area very clean and well maintained they make sure if you need anything. I will recommend my friends most definitely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Always a great experience working with Matt. My 2020 GLE’s AC was acting up. They kept it in the shop until problem was resolved.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

All good, no negatives, which is why we have purchased 3 vehicles here. Would recommend family and friends to purchase their next vehicle at this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Our salesman was professional, knowledgeable, and patient. He didn’t pressure us or follow us around like most salespeople. That was very much appreciated by my husband and I.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 8, 2021

Great people great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Customer service was excellent and pleasant. I would recommend this dealership to other BMW customers. I wold definitely come back to this location. Excellent location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Always great service I miss the complimentary pick up service because of virus had to wait two hours for car to be ready fortunately my daughter picked me up lives right next to dealership so she took me to lunch they called me when car was ready very efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 8, 2021

Paul Graziano is a rock start service rep. We have been with him for over 10 years now. Responsive and proactive. Highly recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

We had a wonderful experience at Mercedes-Benz of West Chester purchasing our new GLB with Jen Silva-Donohue. As a young couple, we are always anxious that people will treat us like children, but that was not the case at all with Jen and the folks at MBWC. Jen was very thorough, kind, and actually cared about us purchasing the car we wanted at the right price. Based on our experience at MBWC, I am convinced that we will be longtime customers and refer family and friends to Jen for new business. We appreciate the great customer service at MBWC and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Jen Silva made the buying experience so easy. We have purchased several vehicles from MB West Chester and the sales and service are always great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Upon entering the lot I was greeted by the Sales Manager. He inquired about my needs:wants and quickly introduced me to Jennifer. She too was very friendly, Very professional, very knowledgeable, informative, and friendly. She worked hard to accomplish all of my asks and in the end we closed on a beautiful GLS!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2021

Craig and the team were great to deal with. Professional, fantastic communication and speedy service! Great service department!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2021

Sales and service department

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Our experience purchasing our new vehicle was A Plus! Brandon, along with the rest of the team, made the entire process so easy and delightful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

The manager here is amazing and the rest of the staff are awesome too!!!! They work really hard to get everything done right and on time!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 6, 2021

Great customer service. Craig is always very courteous and professional. Without naming names, the service at WS MBZ is much better than the other MDZ dealership a few miles south.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Manager in service made sure my vehicle was clean before leaving.as there was black goo around the tire areas on driver side of my car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Mike McMahon was really great to work with. He was really knowledgable about the sprinters and took the time to go through all of the features and helped me set up my carplay and everything else. He was straight forward and I just felt like I could trust him. It was really just the easiest and most stress free car buying experience I've ever had. I definitely recommend asking for Mike McMahon if your interested in a sprinter or any other car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Mike McMahon was really great to work with. He was really knowledgable about the sprinters and took the time to go through all of the features and helped me set up my carplay and everything else. He was straight forward and I just felt like I could trust him. It was really just the easiest and most stress free car buying experience I've ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Good service. Fixed the problems quickly and efficiently. They even brought to my attention other problems I was not aware of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Craig makes the difference…always super professional and keeps me informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Excellent service from start to finish! The customer is always #1!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Service good except guy explaining new vehicle sales lady better

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Great service , Courteous at all times , service advisor was well mannered and thorough .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Best car buying experience I've had. Would highly recommend Ed Belland.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 3, 2021

Outstanding dealership, you can’t go wrong with these guys

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

My experience at Mercedes Benz West Chester was great. The car specialists were so friendly and worked with me to find my dream car! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Greg and Marissa Are excellent people to work with. They made my things so easy for me when it come to buying and service of my CPO car. Overall excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

A great place to have your vehicle serviced. The team works really hard to meet your needs and keep you comfortable during the process! I highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2021

Gil that took and brought my car back in a storm was most gracious and helpful. Mike and Alex were right on top of everything. However, after 4 weeks plus, I don’t know why my engine light went on again !!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

We enjoyed working with MB of West Chester. Everyone was professional and provided exceptional customer service. Job well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Alfonso is very nice and professional. He explained clearly of everything making the process easy and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Followed up, good and fair negotiation, great salesperson, efficient and got the job done another dealer couldn’t

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Jeff was great! His manger helped us a lot. I don’t know his name He looks out and we were happy with the deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

As always, the customer service and the work performed have exceeded my expectations. I consistently feel valued and I appreciate the professionalism. I highly recommend Mercedes Benz of West Chester.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Everything about this dealership is first class. My only problem is my car came in clean and came out dirty. I had to wash my car as soon I got it home. I’ve had a few Mercedes in the past, and they were always spotless when returned. Otherwise everything was perfect. Paul ?? was the absolute best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Okay. I'm still waiting for information from the dealer about the known Mercedes red paint defect on my car. I still can't believe that Mercedes doesn't honor any of their quality commitments. It's so disheartening. I expected to be a lifetime Mercedes owner until this happened. But now I can't wait to trade it in to any other manufacturer. It's so sad this incident crushed my dream.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

I am so glad I finally got the car. It took a week to complete the deal, I am so disillusioned, How can a company I have dealt with for over 23 years make such a wonderful vehicle, and be so confused and disjointed in their sales department? I was going to write it out but I no longer have the time, or patients to revisit something I would rather forget.Please do not contact me about this. Please just pick the car up when it needs service, and we can begin to enjoy another 20 years of seamless service, which is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Great staff wonderful vehicle excellent value and pricing. Very attentive sales team and very knowledgeable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Lynn was Very friendly, helpful and always kept us update while we are waiting. Service department was courteous and helpful. Overall we got a very good service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

I knew what I wanted and both Matt Valitski and Matt Melsheimer made sure I got what I wanted. I visited two other local Mercedes dealerships and had literally gave up on purchasing a Mercedes until a friend suggested this dealership. I am glad he did because I now own the car of my choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Very professional and easy to work with. Enjoyed the experience at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Alfonso colon was the best through out the process. Excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

I have always enjoyed the service experience at MB of West Chester. My wife and I had purchased 3 other vehicles prior to us shopping for the GLC300 SUV. There is an excellent selection of vehicles which made the process appealing. I ultimately found the vehicle I preferred located at an MB dealer in Georgia. It was delivered in less than 5 business days. Fantastic. Matt Valitski was outstanding in working hard and conscientiously to make my experience worthwhile. Likewise Stephen Bjorklund went the extra mile to meet our needs. Looking forward to MB improving their online purchase process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

First Mercedes I purchase and the experience was great!! Jose Colon was my sales rep and he really came thru with an excellent vehicle. I was purchasing one vehicle and he called me and said he had a better one that I would truly love and I took the chance and went for it and I’m happy I did. He knew what was my expectations and came thru. It was a fast process and I’m planning on taking my sister there in August when her lease is up on her current car. Thanks Jose for a great experience!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Purchased a Pre owned and they ensured the quality of the vehicle was almost as good as new. Took care of some minor issues that I had not noticed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

I’ve been a customer of MBWC for 34 years, if that’s any indication of their quality and service. My wife became a customer, too, 10 years ago. Great Service Department. Greg Roth handled my recent purchase handily, despite my being out of state for a week in the middle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Customer focused and highly professional and trained staff that do quality work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Professional, friendly, knowledgeable staff that deliver expert care. I never have a worry. Recommend utilizing this dealership for all your Mercedes Benz needs

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review