Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Service at this dealership is always well done and timely. We are able to bring our cars in when we pretty much desire and everything gets done well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

I had good service, but sent rebate papers for wheel speed sensors in Feb. for paid repairs on sensors. Called three times since and not even a call back. At least i would expect a call back. I know others who have settled much quicker.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Vehicle was a special order but it was well worth the wait. The color was exactly as I had envisioned and would recommend the special order process

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Super fast in and out. The best service. My car was also spotless when given back to me, I love my GLC 3OO. Matt is the best writer!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2021

Craig in service was amazing.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Just bought my new 2021 Mercedes A-220 from Jennifer at Mercedes of West Chester. I thoroughly shopped around and they were the most accommodating dealership in the area. She took the time to work with me to find the perfect car that had all of the options I wanted at the best possible price. Eleven years ago I purchased my C-300 from them because again they offered the best deal. I love their cars and I love this dealership.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Very great experience Mr. Mohsen is the best!!! Would 100% recommend. Very fair and honest people.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Such a great buying experience. It was fast very professional and super polite.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2021

Some of the best service I have ever experienced I am pleased to say.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Extremely professional, courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. Excellent attention to detail. Prompt responses to questions regarding features and and operation. We would definitely return to this dealership for our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Great customer service. Helpful. Beautifully maintained facility and vehicles. Friendly sales team!! Knowledgeable. We purchased 2 vehicles in one week!! Will come again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2021

Expensive, but first class service

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2021

I have had several cars from Mercedes-Benz of West Chester and always have the best service because of Craig! I can’t say enough about how he consistently gives us personal attention, great advice and service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

I am happy with the purchase of my 2018 CLA 250 Mercedes and Michael McMahon was great. I would recommend West Chester Mercedes Benz to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Always friendly, efficient and world class service!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Great buying experience. I highly recommend MB of West Chester!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 8, 2021

Best experience Branden was our salesman and his knowledge was what matched us to buying our new Benz

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

This dealership is by far the best I my area which includes Devin Pa and one In Rochester NY. The people are courteous and always willing to help. Service is great. Craig Muehlbach is my key contact. He is always recognizes me and familiar with my service records

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Easy and accommodating. They went out of their way to keep us happy - even letting us take the car to a family dinner before we owned it. They wouldn’t let anything get in the way of our happiness

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Everyone was so welcoming. We needed extra attention because my husband is in a wheelchair. Our salesman, Michael Finn accommodated our every need. Such a kind person. This is a great dealership to purchase a great automobile.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

Greg Roth had everything ready when I arrived. I had corresponded with from NYS indicating what I wanted. Jeff Spada was very helpful explaining all the new features.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Sales and service support we think sales was good and service support fair We will keep coming future visits for service and hope we will get same courtesy Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

A very friendly and accommodating group. They did everything they could to help us. They have a great selection and I will go back for another purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

I can always depend on them excellent customer and mechanical service, and their staffs, in particular, Mike Strickland, Paul Graziano, and Mike Hardin, and their teams,

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2021

It's always a pleasure dealing with Craig. Service is timely, communication is good and the cost is reasonable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Danielle was very professional and knowledgeable about the problem with my vehicle and informed me of discounts I had not known, an asset to M/ B corporation.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

My salesman Michael McMahon consistently responded to my questions or concerns in a timely manner. He was extremely professional as I would expect as a West Chester Mercedes Benz employee. Buying my Mercedes with Michael McMahon’s assistance was pleasurable and I would recommend him to friends and family looking to purchase a Mercedes.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Handled every thing I needed done with the most professional and friendliness so I felt quite comfortable. Have dealt with this company for 20 years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Excellent and very professional dealership and staff , i was impressed with the time it took do the trade and test drive the new car and paper works all in 2 hours it was a very good experience and no hustle or pressure. Ps this my 3rd vehicle from Mercedes of west Chester

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Quality service department with quality service writers. My car is no longer under warranty but I still take my car in to be serviced. They are honest and fair

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Great service and friendliness with every interaction during my vehicle purchase. The quality of my beautiful GLE is parallel to my experience at Mercedes West Chester.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2021

Staff are very courteous and respectful. Excellent service department.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2021

Awesome vehicle, awesome service.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2021

They have a great service department. I have been using them for more than 20 years.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Craig is awesome and friendly!...he is also very helpful! My experience with service has always been a positive, I can’t say enough how professional and helpful everyone is!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

This is our second purchase at Mercedes Benz of West Chester and it was a quick and efficient process thanks to Our awesome Client Advisor Lynn Knox and all of the staff there .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Staffs very helpful and polite

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2021

I brought my car in for a Recall Notice . I was taken care of right away , told what needed to be done & it was taken care of right away. They were kind enough to wash & vacuum my car as well!! I appreciated the service & the necessary repair!! Thanks, Paul.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

We had an excellent experience this week at MB of West Chester leasing a new 2021 C 300 model vehicle. The salesman, Greg Roth, was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with. We would be very happy to recommend Greg and MB of West Chester.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2021

Mercedes Benz of West Chester was very responsive. They provided end to end contact from my original call to delivery of my vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Fair price on trade and nice people to deal with. No pressure and professional service. Car was as described on the internet listing. Actually the car was better in person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

The friendly and professional customer service is consistent with every visit! They go out of their way to take care of me and my car, even when I give them little to no notice. They are greatly appreciated and highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

Very accommodating to my schedule. They did a great job!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

Excellent service. Thank you Craig!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

I really like the way they treat their customers. Many places “lost their shine due to Covid” but not the service folks at MB West Chester! Things run like clockwork and everyone’s nice. I trust the mechanics and my service manager Craig is always thoughtful of my time.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Mike was a great sales guy from the time we came in, he listened to my needs and wants in what I was looking for. He helped me get into the car of my dreams. Thank you

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

Quality of service, honesty, transparency, integrity.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

West Chester Mercedes Benz dealership has the best customer service for MB cars in Philadelphia area. I have been working with them for the past 15 years. Have been at other dealers but they stand out. They always beat other dealers prices and give you honest and transparent opinions. All Kudos and the most complement goes to Mohsen Mohimani whom I had the pleasure to work with. This gentleman comes to our house hooks up our cars to the garage opener and sits down and explains all the features and aspects of the cars. He is one of the reasons I ...

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Took awhile, but car is worth it. Frank and Ed delivered a good deal. Ten, ten, ten, ten, ten, ten, ten, ten, ten, ten, out of 10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

It was very easy and nice to work with Rijon Simon on the buying my new C-300. Rijon answered all my questions and was very responsive.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2021

Great service, great people...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Great service and good interaction with the sales associate. I believe I was treated with the utmost respect and felt that I was given every opportunity to find the vehicle that best suited my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Great experience will buy my next Mercedes here. Alfonzo was great he was friendly and knowledgeable and courteous See you soon have a wonderful day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Service center was great. Everything was completed timely. I was please by Pail Graziono’s fast response to my needs. It was an emergency and he was very accommodating.,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

As always, proper, respectful, accurate and efficient. Need i say more, not really because that says it all. Agree? Masking and distanciation were respected thoroughly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Prompt service and delivered in the promised timeframe. I would recommend this service department for their quality and service, a great value at an unexpected cost savings.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2021

There service department is extremely professional and very friendly. I would recommend them to my friends they take care of any issues you have.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Great sales force. Service was great! Second purchase this year. They treated us like family. Eddie was great and Mike Fick and Brandon were very knowledgeable and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Honestly the best customer service I have ever experienced- in every aspect - sales, service. There isn’t anything they will not do to help the customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Great service , everyone is nice and very helpful & helped me find the car I wanted. I love my new 2021 GLC 300 !! I highly would recommend this place !!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

I do not write reviews and this is also my first Mercedes ever. My experience at Mercedes West Chester was perfect! Jennifer was a pleasure to do business with. Very knowledgeable and zero sales pressure. I picked up my E350 today and the staff was extremely nice and they took whatever time we needed to answer all questions. Highly recommend this dealership and ask for Jennifer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Great people keep you updated on progress beautiful place to wait top notch. Sales always returned my calls quickly. Really worked hard to make me happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Excellent expertise no nonsense team. Easy to get a courtesy vehicle is always a plus. My vehicle is transformed and very responsive. Thank you. GaryBiassou

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

The entire team associated with new purchase is great. Unfortunately I don’t remember all of their names. Nice addition for the tutorial on apple car play and the new technilogy!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2021

The staff was very professional and courteous. They fixed the problem with my car and is running great!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Excellent service all the time. If I have an issue, concern or question, my service advisor Craig addresses it immediately. I love my experiences here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Everything you would expect from Mercedes Benz clean , efficient , and fast !

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

We waited a long time to get our new car in but paperwork process went smoothly. The tech guy ( Jeff ) took the time to show me all the tech stuff.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2021

Excellent service; they fix it once and it stays fixed.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2021

I love the service that Mercedes gives me! They treat me like I am someone special and they follow through with everything that needs to be done. Their sales people are special also!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

This was my second vehicle purchased from this dealer. Again it was a pleasure working with the Manager and staff. They really try to get you exactly what you want.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Everyone was welcoming at MB West Chester. Our salesman, Mike Finn went above and beyond to help us. My husband is in a wheelchair and we needed accommodations and additional time. Mike made sure we had everything we needed. Such a kind and thoughtful guy. MB dealership is fortunate to have him. Matt reviewed additional information with us. His explanations were very thorough. He shines in his position. Again, lucky MB Tigh(not sure of spelling) cruised us through all of the vehicle attributes. He was extremely helpful. Allowed us all the time we needed. Great smile. Again, lucky MB. ...

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021

I went to Mercedes Benz and Lynne was absolutely fantastic. Not only did she make the buying process super easy, she was also very quick and efficient. I also appreciated the outstanding customer service of meeting me with my new car and reviewing the features in detail. I could not be happier. Lynne is the absolute best!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2021

Recently dropped my car off here and they found the issue right away. Very polite, fast and efficient.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Greg Roth and the entire team at Mercedes Benz of West Chester are consummate professionals. But Greg remains our top reason for purchasing our 4th Benz!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Good place to do Business !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Quick, professional and done as promised. Staff was welcoming. Disappointed no coffee though Keurigs only cost a couple bucks. https://commercial.keurig.com/?afhpromo=300000340162979&gclid=Cj0KCQjwyN-DBhCDARIsAFOELTnK7XYyzJ_-M_zKjA6wFIMuBeinIR54INQHRfkVi4Fw5h0oo-tC4eUaApgpEALw_wcB

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

The service I received was excellent overall, however I was a little disappointed with the follow up on some body work I was getting done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Mercedes Benz West Chester is the best! We had a problem with the back right tire and it was fixed immediately! Thank you for your time and attention!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Picked up my E300 last night from Lynne Knox at Mercedes-Benz of West Chester. Needless to say another great experience purchasing a Vehicle from Mercedes-Benz. Lynne took the time to show me all the car’s features and their financing team was terrific. I highly recommend working with Lynne and the Mercedes-Benz team!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Each and every employee that was involved in the sales process superseded any expectations that we had going into the transaction. We love our 2012 ML350

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Great service nice place people and equipment efficient service great service good quality service well worth no time to waste hours good no complaints about ser

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Always outstanding service. Craig M is wonderful to work with. Would not go any other dealer to have our car service or purchase a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2021

Nice experience very professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

They were very polite and super quick with getting me the car I wanted! I enjoyed my experience here and they were very reasonable. I would definitely 100% recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Greg Roth is the best. I’ve worked with him for years. He makes the experience painless. I would recommend this dealer to everyone. Great experience

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2021

Matt is the best service manager out there. Squeezed me in because he knew being down a work van ( sprinter ) would be costing me a lot of money. They fixed various recalls Much better then Devon

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Our purchase of a 2021 Mercedes-Benz went very smoothly our salesman. Mohsen was very informative and explained the details of the car and a smooth financial transaction. very satisfied.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

I will never go anywhere else for service on my Mercedes. The service technicians do excellent work and everyone I encounter is professional and friendly. Turn-around time is reasonable and, only once do I vaguely remember having to return it for a bit more work. I appreciate the use of a loner vehicle while mine is being serviced. All kudos, no complaints.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2021

Friendly, professional and quality service.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Very good experience for each time of the service, Staffs are very friendly, especially every time after the service, my car looks very clean, because it’s been washed.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021

Recently purchased my car from an out of state dealer and had my state inspection done here. Great experience and the car was done on time. Danielle the service advisor I worked with was great and very helpful. Plan to return for future service needs.


Leave Us A Review